Don’t be THAT mother-in-law…

tumblr_okx8znzhUB1uobakeo1_400

“That’s right Tim. I said I will help you two over this rough patch and we will definitely do it together. But before we can work as a team, we’ll have to go over some things individually. As soon as I have this little discussion with my daughter I’ll come into the drawing room and speak with you. Run along now. Oh-before you go, would you be a dear and hand me the hairbrush on the bureau there? Thank you honey.”

…On second thought…

Image uncredited on Tumblr.

2 responses to “Don’t be THAT mother-in-law…

Leave a Reply

