Roles Can Change…

tumblr_mx2zp8etrq1suzehyo1_500

(Takes place immediately following Breakfast With the Bests)

Her face in the corner, she heard the shuffling of bare feet behind her.

“Well, hello Rebecca’s bottom. And how are you this morning?”

“Funny….”

“And what did you do to find yourself presented so pleasantly in the corner?”

“Nothing”, she sniffed.

“Oh, come on. Franklin is strict but fair, right? You must have done something.”

Rebecca chose to ignore the question and ask her own. “Are you naked?”

“Of course I’m naked-that was the order wasn’t it?”

“It was”, she answered into the walls feeling the words bounce back in little puffs. “I just wondered if you might-once he left, and once I left, you would…”

“Just do as I pleased?”

“Well…”

“Fuck that. Every day I have to make decisions and live with them. Exhausting. I pay you guys good money-when you’ll take it-so I don’t have to do that over here. And besides, he left 10 minutes ago and you’re still in the corner. Right?”

Rebecca sighed and didn’t answer. This was not a conversation she really wanted to be having-and definitely not like this:bare-ass and in the corner. Again, she had trouble reconciling the things that happened in the dark of night, between the blue silk sheets upstairs and what happens in the sun drenched kitchen when she was late for work and there were still breakfast dishes on the counter.

“How long?”

“Alarm is set. Twenty minutes.”

“And you won’t even turn around?”

Just to move, Rebecca stretched her arms above her head then clasped her fingers around her neck. Bethany had gone silent but she could feel her move closer-bare feet sliding across the ceramic. Then with a shift in the air, she was right behind her. Rebecca’s heart fluttered with the touch of bare skin against her backside.

“Poor Rebecca…can’t even move. I can do what I want…as long as I’m naked…”

“Bethany….”

“Shhh…” Bethany’s arms circled her waist as she closed the space between them, then tightened as she molded her body against her sometime lover’s back.

Rebecca could feel the wiry bush against her bottom and her thick nipples poking her back through the thin cotton shirt. She closed her eyes and took quick gulps of breath sliding her hands up the wall and pushing backward slightly. Light-dark, bedroom-kitchen, sheets-counter…sometime she hated her lack of control. Usually right up until the point of losing it.

Bethany slid slowly down Rebecca’s back allowing her taut belly, then firm nipples, to flow over her gooseflesh prickled bottom. The older woman squeezed her eyes closed feeling Bethany’s breath caressing her as she knelt behind. The breath got closer and warmer but Rebecca didn’t make a sound until that first moan with the brush of tongue against her bottom.

“I love your soap…” Bethany whispered with a soft lick and taste.

Rebecca felt her cheeks pulled apart, then the wet, rough tongue flicking then prodding against the tight little bud of her asshole. She moaned softly again and reached back to pull the girl’s face deeper into her crevasse bringing the tongue harder into her. Without disengaging, Bethany slid her fingers up along the inside of Rebecca’s thighs and caressed the wet swelling there.

“That didn’t take long…” Bethany breathed.

Just as she was about to slip a finger up into the marsh, the cheery, metallic tones of Rebecca’s alarm tolled the break of the mood.

“Looks like your time’s up” said Bethany, pulling away from the glistening ass and allowing her cheeks to slide back together.

“Ohhh Nooo…” whined Rebecca less than half joking.

“Oh yes”, said Bethany, standing and silently wiping her mouth. “You know”, she said after a moment, “I can’t remember the last time I spanked you.”

Rebecca didn’t answer immediately concentrating on normalizing her breathing. “I think I remember a few slaps last night.”

“Those are different. I’m talking about a spanking. About you over my lap with your bum-this bum”, she patted it, “Up under my hand. You laying over my lap offering up your bottom to me. To be punished. I don’t remember the last time that happened.”

“I think that was…uh…never…”

“Oh…that’s right. Never. Huh. And I don’t think I can remember the last time I saw Franklin spank you. Can you?”

“He has, of course.”

“But the last time I saw it…?”

“I believe that was never as well.”

“Hmmm…There seems to be an imbalance in our little game.”

Rebecca attempted an authoritarian tone. “If there is, it’s an imbalance that we all agreed upon. The roles we play…”

“Roles can change” interrupted Bethany lightly pulling a silence over them.

“Yes, I suppose they can”, said Rebecca finally.

She cupped the older woman’s ample bottom then moved her hands to her hips once more pulling her backward so Rebecca could feel Bethany’s bush rubbing against her, then hugging her high so she could feel her hard nipples against her back.

“Yes”, she whispered in her ear. “Roles can change…”

And with that, she padded away….

To be continued….

2 responses to “Roles Can Change…

  1. Pingback: Meanwhile…back at the office | Hot Bottoms

Leave a Reply

