You can’t judge a book by its…

haley_nicole_permenter_poolside_topless__02-be8f3a29_web

Haley Nicole Permenter poolside topless

I give you this photo cadged from the digital pages of the Pittsburgh Flash Fiction Gazette. Looks like a fun kind of pool party I might have liked to have been invited to. Even in black and white. Given my wardrobe, that would not be a drawback.

Point is, the image title was as you see it in the caption. “Topless”. Well, OK. Technically true. But, given my anatomical preferences, had I counted on the title of the image alone I might have passed on this charming piece…of art. Or as lovely Haley seems to be saying, peace.

 

 

 

One response to “You can’t judge a book by its…

Leave a Reply

